July 1: Camp Loopy Project 2

I got my few required chores (grocery shopping, food prep, dinner ready to go) done so now I can cast on. The yarn is ready, the pattern is on the iPad and I found the needle. Time to knit!

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Camp Loopy, camploopy2019, Knits, Knitting, The Loopy Ewe, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to July 1: Camp Loopy Project 2

  1. Stefanie says:

    How exciting for you. I’ve been working on my shawl to get it done; almost done with one section; tryin my best to move along as I know I have over 300+ stitches on my circ.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. chrisknits says:

    Yippee!!! I need to wind yarn for a cowl I plan to start, maybe I’ll do that tomorrow?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. AJ says:

    Yay! Have fun:)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Yay! So exciting!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.