Part 2 Done

But I guess I’m on to part b of part 2 which will be followed by part 2 again. Are you confused? I am a little but I’m just going to keep going and see what happens.

I’ll be super busy tomorrow refreshing The Loopy Ewe blog waiting for the announcement of the July project. I spent way too much time over the weekend looking at patterns and pairing them with yarn. Even with all that I’ve made no decisions because I’ve got to see which fits the requirement. We’ll talk some more about that and a couple of sweater patterns I’ve been looking at tomorrow. Have a great day!

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in camploopy2018, Knits, Knitting, The Loopy Ewe, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Part 2 Done

  1. Pauly Heller says:

    How on earth do you get so much done? I knitted for a couple of hours today and didn’t finish a whole repeat. Of course, this isn’t a competition, is it? I’m just always so impressed by how much progress you make.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. salpal1 says:

    That is just so pretty! Can’t wait to see what you are doing for loopy this summer!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kathyreeves says:

    That pattern really sets off that yarn, WOW! The new angle really accents it. I started (late) a cross stitch project for MIL’s birthday yesterday, but took my blanket square with me when we went to price roofing materials yesterday. Following him around the stores I got 2 repeats done, so it was a win, and a nice break from the X-stitch! Ca

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Olivia says:

    The shawl is looking superb and the colors really are lush.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Olivia says:

      Oh and maybe if you switch out that top photo for something other than snow it will warm up here in Massachusetts for good. I’m freezing on the Cape!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. ReginaMary says:

    This is gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. AJ says:

    Can’t wait to hear what sweaters you’re considering.
    I’m the same with the HPKCHC on the first day of the month🤣

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Nifty pattern – it really suits the yarn you are using! Beautiful work!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Stefanie says:

    This looks really good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.