Monday Questions On Tuesday- Slightly Altered

 

I slightly changed one question to make it pertain to no one in particular.

  • Would you knit and wear a skirt? No way.
  • Have you knitted or crocheted with beads? I have and I enjoy it very much. Will I wear a knitted item with beads? Probably not.
  • Do you wear eye shadow? Never.
  • Do you like when men grow their hair long? Yes but only when clean and not receding. A mostly bald head and a scrawny ponytail is hideous.
  • Where do you get most of your knit/crochet project inspiration from? Ravelry, and sometimes blogs.
  • What color are your toenails painted now? No nail polish for me. I have in the past painted my toe nails but since I don’t wear sandals it’s a bit of a waste of knitting time.
  • How do you store your knitted/crocheted gifts until you give them? Just sitting around. There is a general lack of organization here.
  • The name of the last lake or river,   you saw or visited is? Crystal Lake. It’s nearby and I see it pretty frequently. It’s a reserve water source so there is no boating, swimming or fishing.
  • Elephant ears, lemon whip or shaved ice at the fair? None of these. A huge baked potato with lots of butter!
  • The last adult beverage you drank was a: I believe I sipped the wine toast at my wedding. Yeah, I don’t drink alcohol.
About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Monday Questions On Tuesday- Slightly Altered

  1. Helen says:

    my answers were so much like yours 🙂 couldn’t remember last river. Have a great day!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. twallisstone says:

    What a great post! So many fun questions!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. salpal1 says:

    lol love the toenail polish answer, I never thought of that. I will immediately stop painting them. Well, probably not, but winter is coming, and I don’t do it then, because of shoes and socks and why bother? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. chrisknits says:

    I read the first question as would you wear a skirt while knitting. And I couldn’t understand why that was a problem for you!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Fun questions – and most of my answers are similar to yours (except that I will wear a knitted item with beads)! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

