A Complete Surprise 

I planted some Morning Glories in the corner of the garden and they have already flowered! I’m so surprised. I’ve planted them there in past years and nothing much ever happens with them. I hope they continue doing well and grow up the corner poles that hold the mesh for the peas and beans. 

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in garden, this place. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Complete Surprise 

  1. Oohh…they’re gorgeous! 😍 The color is amazing! I only ever grow the boring blue ones 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  2. claire93 says:

    beautiful colour!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jackallcraft says:

    Ooh those are pretty! It reminds me of the song from Calamity Jane “they never see any morning glories, but a step from our doorway, we got ’em for free!”

    Liked by 1 person

  4. twallisstone says:

    Very pretty! Thanks for the photo!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Beautiful! I wish I could find some yarn in that color! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

