This Is For Adam

H sent this to me on her lunch hour. She was endlessly entertained by the thought of a fake monk mafia*. I thought that this seemed weird. What do you think Adam? Is this sign weird?

*Dont take this post the wrong way. It saddens me that people would stoop to using religion to dupe generous people of their hard earned money. It is very sad that a popular tourist location has to post these signs. 

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Quirky Knitter, this place. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This Is For Adam

  1. Stefanie says:

    I’m glad there is this kind of warning. I hate it when ppl take advantage of others for nefarious reasons.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love this sign!!! Fake Monks hmmm I might have to try this and see if I can get money.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

