Can’t Blog Today

I’m off to camp. Camp Loopy* starts today! I’m so excited. My yarn is ready to go. I’ve got my pattern all printed. Once I get all those annoying daily chores done I’ll be casting on. Assuming I don’t get eaten by a dinosaur. 

*Camp Loopy is a virtual summer camp hosted by The Loopy Ewe. This years theme is dinosaurs. There are no real dinosaurs in my neighborhood unless you count the birds. 

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Camploopy2017, Knits, Knitting, The Loopy Ewe, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Can’t Blog Today

  1. knottedstar says:

    That yarn looks amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Have a great time at camp and don’t forget to send us a few postcards! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Amazing, and be careful of those dinosaurs. They may be big, but I know they hide behind trees and bushes. šŸ™‚ And keep your yarn close. Enjoy camp loopy and keep feeding us photos as well. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kathyreeves says:

    Well, you must come visit, we have several dinosaurs here!! Real ones and fake ones! Have fun at camp!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. tonymarkp says:

    Have a great time at virtual camp! Now that I’m following your blog I think I’ll keep track for next year’s event and we can roast some mohair sweaters, I mean marshmallows, together.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

