Happy Mail Day

My Camp Loopy package arrived and I am more excited than when I placed the order. The yarn is more stunning in person than any photo could show. Included in the package was a cute little dinosaur that I’m sure H and N will want. They’ll have to work that out. There is the 2017 Camp Loopy pin with the official logo. The dinosaur theme is so cute! Also included is the forum group I’ll be in for the month of June and the usual Loopy Groupy Tootsie Rolls. Getting a “Box of Fun” in the mail is the highlight of my week! 

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Camp Loopy, Knits, Knitting, The Loopy Ewe, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Mail Day

  1. Stefanie says:

    How cute of a package you have received! I like the sock yarn; it’s fun, like a county fair.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. *looks at sock yarn with wide eyes*

    So pretty! Have fun with it!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. YarnyDragonfly says:

    I really can’t think of anything more exciting than getting yarn and other fun goodies in the mail! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

