Hardly Knitting

I just barely have the will to knit on the sock. Maybe if I finish it the urge to knit will return. 

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Knits, Knitting, Quirky Knitter, Socks, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Hardly Knitting

  1. Have you tried bribery?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Olivia says:

    It’s called Spring Fever. Go outside, plant, dance, sing. Take pictures of leaves sprouting no matter how cliche it seems. Everybody needs a break even from the things we love (like husbands, knitting, children and such). Wait, don’t rush. Your will to knit will return. Enter to knit with that energy rather than seeing it as a chore. 🌱

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kathyreeves says:

    I find that cleaning makes me yearn for my knitting needles!😉

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Stefanie says:

    Take a break and then come back to it.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. YarnyDragonfly says:

    I hope your knitting mojo comes back!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

