WIP Wednesday: The Deja Vu Edition

Here we are again on another Wednesday talking about the progress we’ve made on our projects. I have spent the vast majority of my knitting time working on Hitchhiker Beyond. It is a pleasant knit that only requires a small amount of attention to end up with a fantastic wearable accessory. I’ve found myself with time to knit on other things but I keep going back to HB. Even the sock, which is at the plain knitting round and round point, can’t steal away my attention. I hope you’re enjoying your projects as much as I’m enjoying mine.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Knits, Knitting, Loopy Academy, Socks, The Loopy Ewe, WIPW, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to WIP Wednesday: The Deja Vu Edition

  1. Such lovely progress. I love the yarn of the socks, so cheerful. Enjoy the knitting and crafting. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. tinaor says:

    Nice to see progress this week. The sock yarn looks pretty – the speckles remind me of giant gobstoppers you used to be able to buy in the UK.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ReginaMary says:

    Looks great. I love when a pattern is so engaging, and she writes beautiful and unique ones, too.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. kathyreeves says:

    The shawl is going to be gorgeous! It is nearly in the home stretch!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Gorgeous shawl … I can see why you keep going back to it!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. YarnyDragonfly says:

    I love that yarn (shawl) and that will be something that you will wear a lot!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Helen says:

    Oh how I am loving your shawl and in my favorite color .. did you want my address so you could send it to me?

    Liked by 1 person

  8. The Hitchiker is such fun to knit – must get mine finished this Winter!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

