Not The Least Bit Funny

Yesterday afternoon. Spring, where are you?


I can’t wait to put this bee/lady bug house out in the garden. I guess it won’t go out this weekend.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in this place. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Not The Least Bit Funny

  1. SusanK says:

    I was not amused by the dusting of snow this morning! I’m hoping by Easter we’ll have some proper spring weather

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YarnyDragonfly says:

    That’s a very interesting bee/lady bug house – did you make it? No, the snow is not funny at all, but at least it’s not 30 inches like the last April Fool’s Day storm in 1997!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ooh that little house is cute

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Stefanie says:

    That house is interesting. I hope you get lots of inhabitants in there.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. MurisKnits says:

    I am on the east coast of Canada, snow and cold here too!!! So not funny 😦 I love the little house, great idea to help out the bees and other bugs!

    Like

  6. tonymarkp says:

    I hope you have the chance to get that house outside soon. My family and friends back home in Maine are also very frustrated with this March snow thing.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. kathyreeves says:

    Hang in there! We got rain instead of snow this past week for the first time. It’s coming your way. It is still chilly; I wore my winter coat to walk the dog this morning, but the sun shine is finally starting to warm things up. I saw some daffodil buds at the neighbor’s. It is coming.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

