Naknicromo Day 23: Favorite Type of Project

It’s confession time! Though maybe not a huge confession. I love to knit socks!

img_0117

Tiny socks!

IMG_0069

Socks for me.

IMG_0011

Gift socks.

pinkbeadsox

Beaded socks.

iris

Fancy socks.

socks

Yes, it might be a little problem.

All these photos are from an old Flickr account that I am just starting to use again. Most of these were knit before Ravelry and haven’t been documented there. Sadly I can’t remember the names of the patterns or the yarn.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Knits, Knitting, Naknicromo, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Naknicromo Day 23: Favorite Type of Project

  1. Pingback: Site Title

  2. salpal1 says:

    I am shocked. You knit socks? šŸ™‚ They look fabulous and fun. And warm. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kathyreeves says:

    That is a lot of socks, dearie!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Crickey – and I thought I had it bad! Love knitting socks!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Stefanie says:

    The baby socks are SO kawaii!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Wow – that’s a lot of beautiful socks! I like to knit accessories mostly – cowls, scarves, fingerless mitts, shawls, shawlettes. I especially like it if it involves beads! šŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Olivia says:

    All I can say is O.M.G. šŸ˜‚šŸ‘£šŸ‘£šŸ‘£šŸ‘£šŸ‘£šŸ‘£šŸ‘£šŸ‘£šŸ‘£šŸ‘£

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Wow! You have an impressive amount of socks there. I’m a recent convert to sock knitting. So I literally have only ONE completed pair to my name. But I’m off to another class this week, so hopefully I’ll start building a reasonably sized collection. But I think you’ve got a pretty solid head start on me, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

