Winner!! Winner!!

I have picked the winner of the contest from last week. First, thank you so much for all the comments. I’ll be leaving the blog as it is for now. When I have some time I’ll change things a bit but I’ll keep the overall theme the same. So, who is our winner? 

AliInPerth

Send your address to me at nothingbutknit2-at-gmail-dot-com and I’ll get your prize in the mail! 

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in blog stuff, blogging, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winner!! Winner!!

  1. AliInPerth says:

    Holy Cow, what a surprise!! I guess I can’t say “I never win anything” anymore. 🙂 Thanks very much for your generosity, I’m really quite excited and looking forward to the package.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

