Naknicromo Day 8: Share Your Crafting Spot

It is no secret that my favorite place to knit is in bed. I like having plenty of room for my bag, yarn, pattern and of course Myles who gets way too close when I try to knit on the couch. 


It’s disheveled since I got up to take the photo. 


If I knit in the living room I prefer to sit in this chair. It’s harder there though because Myles sticks his head in my bag and runs off with whatever he can grab. 

Who, me?

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Knits, Knitting, Naknicromo, this place. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Naknicromo Day 8: Share Your Crafting Spot

  1. tinaor says:

    It looks like some of us have similar tastes. My pics are on Rav.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kathyreeves says:

    I usually knit on the loveseat downstairs because that is where DH is, but if I had my druthers I would do my stitching in an old wingback chair I reupholstered that is the comfiest thing ever. But everyone else is downstairs, so it can be lonely. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. YarnyDragonfly says:

    I usually knit in a recliner type chair, with my feet up of course!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

