16 Repeats

I am plugging along. It’s easier every row.


A close up of the beads. They are translucent gray and pick up the light beautifully. 

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Knits, Knitting, Loopy Academy, The Loopy Ewe, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to 16 Repeats

  1. I absolutely love this, it is going to be stunning.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. kathyreeves says:

    It is coming along beautifully! That gray is really cool when it’s made up!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. elpalchica says:

    Oh my goodness! I LOVE THIS! I can’t wait to see it in person! (Though I wonder whether you bring it to knit night with all our distractions?)

    Liked by 1 person

  4. tonymarkp says:

    Nice work! I have to backtrack in your blog and find the pattern you’re following because I think I’d like to make this.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Congratulations! It looks wonderful! And what a reward for your perseverance. 🙂

    Like

  6. That is beautiful. Can’t wait to see it finished it will be stunning.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. YarnyDragonfly says:

    This is just stunning! You are making good progress on those new needles!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. iceddee says:

    Looks beautiful. That yarn is so lush x

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Jacqueline says:

    very nice, love the cable work and beads too…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

