Advice Please

I’m looking for suggestions. I’d like an rss reader for my iPhone. I want to keep up with the non WordPress blogs I read without difficulty. Thanks!

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Apps, blog stuff, blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Advice Please

  1. Michelle says:

    I use Feedly and love it. I’ve used it for years and years.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. dystini says:

    I use the website Bloglovin. I don’t know if they have an app.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Stefanie says:

    I use Bloglovin but usually read here on the laptop.

    Like

  4. Myriam says:

    I use feedly, a couple years ago I had bloglovin but I couldn’t get all the blogs I read on it, that’s when I went to feedly and love it. Of course it could be better now. Hope you find one you like! Happy New Year!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I use the Bloglovin app on my iPhone. Works great!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

