Fingers Finally

We’ll all be sick of looking at these gloves if I don’t hurry up and finish them. I have put the shawl in time out until I have these gloves done. The fiddliness may kill me but it’s fingers (and thumbs) only until they’re done. Don’t get me wrong. I love these gloves and the pattern is easy enough to follow, even if I’m changing it up a bit. I am just not in the mood for the repeated change of needles over and over and over as I knit round and round on very few stitches. I’m going to dig deep into the DVR (or maybe Netflix) to find something distracting to watch. Watch this space for a another glove update. 

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Knits, Knitting, Loopy Academy, The Loopy Ewe, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Fingers Finally

  1. kathyreeves says:

    At least the rows go fast. Chocolate might help, and the Twisted Yarn recommends wine…😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

