Hopeful

A weekend spent knitting on the same project makes for some serious visible progress. I am feeling more hopeful that I will complete my gloves and the first semester of junior year of Loopy Academy. I won’t be 100% sure until I upload the photos in the gallery but I do have more confidence than I did on Friday. 

I’m feeling slightly better about being ready for Christmas too but more about that another day.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Knits, Knitting, Loopy Academy, The Loopy Ewe, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hopeful

  1. kathyreeves says:

    I’m certain that it has been scientifically proven that knitting decreases stress and blood pressure. Just what the doctor ordered.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The cables are awesome! I love the idea of long gloves all tucked in under coat sleeves. Hooray for sustained work on a project.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. salpal1 says:

    love those gloves!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. These are beautiful. Great progress as well. Well done.
    Keep smiling, we are all getting there. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

