Much Better I Think

Now that I see the photo I think it’s of the wrong side. Oh well. I think this yarn is a better choice. It is just a hair thicker than the other one. But the biggest improvement is the color. It is better with the pattern. 

I even corrected the wee mistake I’d made on Milo. It’s back on track. Onward to the body!

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in GiftAlong2016, Knits, Knitting, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Much Better I Think

  1. Stefanie says:

    What a bright and cute Milo ^__^.

    Like

  2. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Glad you are happier with the new yarn and that Milo has been fixed!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looking awesome. With you on the yarn change, the lighter colour works wonderfully.
    Enjoy and have fun with your projects.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

