Gift-A-Long PSA

Have you seen the information about the Indie Design Gift-A-Long that’s happening on Ravelry? Are you knitting gifts for the holidays? Are you looking for something to knit for yourself? A bunch of Indie designers have joined together to host a GAL. There are discounts available for patterns and for those that complete their projects and follow the requirements there is the possibility of winning a prize. I have a vague plan to knit a couple of projects, one to gift but not for Christmas and one for myself. So are you in?

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Knits, Knitting, Those crazy holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gift-A-Long PSA

  1. YarnyDragonfly says:

    I am knitting a few shawls for gifts. I’ll have to check it out and see if I can participate. I like the shawl you are going to make for yourself!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

