Tricks Or Treats

Happy Halloween! This is what the children will find when they ring my doorbell tonight.

If only Halloween was for knitters.

Whatever type of day you’re having, I hope it’s a great one and you get to do some knitting.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Those crazy holidays, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Tricks Or Treats

  1. scyeung says:

    I would defintely choose the yarn stash over the candy. Anyday. 🙂 Happy knitting Halloween.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YarnyDragonfly says:

    I love it!! I would definitely dress up in a costume (a giant ball of yarn), and come trick or treating at your house if I got to pick a treat out of your bowl of yarn goodies! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Stefanie says:

    Happy Halloween! The husband was sweet and picked up plastic pumpkins for a bag of candy to leave out for trick-or-treaters since we’re taking the girls out. They want to cover all 2 mi of our neighborhood niche.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

