Evil, Evil, Evil Thou Name Is Stocking

  
Yes, I am knitting with all those strings, God help me!

Must. Keep. Knitting. Do not think about weaving in the ends. 

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Evil, Evil, Evil Thou Name Is Stocking

  1. Oh, my! When the time comes, get your favorite movie, Pride and Prejudice with Kiera Knightly or Pretty Woman with Julia Roberts and just weave in those wicked, evil ends!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Oh, I didn’t realize that was the stocking you were working on….I thought it was a picture of your spaghetti dinner! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

