My Favorite Project

Or the one that I haven’t killed yet. You decide.

Even with all the knitting issues that I’ve been ignoring I have still been knitting. The Speeder Sock has grown quite a bit since you last saw it. I’m very pleased with how it’s coming along. The yarn is pleasant to knit and the pattern easy to follow. I am happy to say all seems good with this project. Of course I haven’t tried the sock on yet so there is still time for disaster to strike. For now we will march along happily together as if nothing could go wrong.

Next week will be better right?

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Knits, Knitting, Loopy's Monthly Mixer, The Loopy Ewe. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Favorite Project

  1. Have a great weekend, and all the best for next week! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Stefanie says:

    I say whatever makes you happy knittin’…just do it.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. YarnyDragonfly says:

    I love the yarn and it’s perfect with this pattern.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

