Sneak Peek

The other day I mentioned the shawl I have waiting to be blocked. I thought maybe you’d like to see what I was talking about. Here is a blurry taken at night while I was knitting in bed photo. See, I was thinking about you when I was among the missing.

I have come up with a blocking plan that I hope to institute soon. My schedule is full the next couple of days so I’ll get to it when I can. Hopefully that will make for some finished objects, or maybe just some really sad the dog at my knitting stories.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Knits, Knitting, Loopy Academy, The Loopy Ewe, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sneak Peek

  1. Stefanie says:

    That’s a great blue.

    Like

Leave a Reply

