One Other Thing

N is sporting a new accessory these days: a cast. He broke his wrist. He said he “bumped” it on his bed when picking up a book that was slightly under it. The Husband and I think there may have been more acrobatics or klutziness involved and he doesn’t want to let on. It’s healing just fine and the cast will be off in a few weeks.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Other Thing

  1. kathyiniowa says:

    Sorry to hear about the loss of your mom…..and all that such an event involves. Guess it’s never easy, but hope it has been bearable for you.

    N…..where did that version of N come from? LOL Last I remember, he was a wee lad. Now a handsome young man for sure. WOW!!!!!

    Good to hear from you….will look forward to more regular updates again. Me, I fear my blog is gone for good. I have twitches of desire to return, but don’t think it will ever happen. I leave it up, as it’s the connection for folks to obtain my glittens pattern and tutorial. Ahhh….those were the days…..

    Like

  2. Stefanie says:

    Well, I’m glad it wasn’t more serious. He is huge. I faintly remember a young boy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

