FO Friday:Camp Loopy Project 1

  
Sorry my photo is sideways. I’ve been posting from my phone using the WordPress app. I haven’t figured out how to edit my photos this way. 

Anyway, I completed my first Camp Loopy project last week. The pattern is Zigzagular socks. The yarn is Tumbleweed aurora in confetti. I’m very happy with the way the socks turned out. The pattern had just enough to keep it exciting. The yarn was a pleasure to knit with. I highly recommend both!

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FO Friday:Camp Loopy Project 1

  1. Kepanie says:

    These are fun zings of color.

    Like

  2. Janet says:

    Great socks! Love the stripes and the pattern.

    Like

  3. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Super colorful, super cute!

    Like

  4. Great pattern, I must go and fav it! I have to edit my pics before putting them in the WordPress app using Fotor you have lots of options!

    Like

Leave a Reply

