FO Friday: Satisfaction

The Cowl is done! I am so pleased with it. The yarn is lovely and the pattern was a pleasure to knit. I can’t recommend both enough. The yarn is The Yarns Of Rhichard Devrieze Peppino in Meet The Parents. The pattern is Sandy (1 ball cowl) by Olga Ivanova.

Now I am off to cast on my second Loopy Academy project. I can’t wait to show it to you.

If you’d like to read more FO Friday posts be sure to visit Tami’s Amis blog.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in FOF, knits, knitting, Loopy Academy, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to FO Friday: Satisfaction

  1. Michelle says:

    That’s beautiful!

    Like

  2. Marilyn says:

    Perfect!
    You’re a speedy one! That was done with a quickness. πŸ˜€

    Like

  3. YarnyDragonfly says:

    I love everything about this cowl!

    Like

  4. soknitsome says:

    This is lovely πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. chrisknits says:

    Just lovely, and it will be so cute on!

    Like

  6. Michelle says:

    Wow! You work fast! The cowl is beautiful. πŸ˜€

    Like

  7. Vivianne says:

    I love how colorful that is πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. gracey says:

    It turned out great..

    Like

  9. This yarn knitted absolutely beautiful. I love it. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

