It’s That Time Of Year Again!

And I am really excited! So what am I talking about? The 5th Annual Knitting & Crochet Blog Week is being held May 12th-18th. For those that don’t know what that is be sure to read the link but quickly the week is an opportunity for bloggers to post on the same topics and visit new and old friends blogs. Mimi does a great job of getting everyone to stretch their blogging skills by suggesting great topics that have plenty of room for interpretation. The topics are already available for planning purposes. Do give serious consideration to participating. I find it a great exercise in posting daily, stretching the way I blog and I love being able to meet new to me bloggers. So what do you think? Are you in?

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in blog stuff, blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to It’s That Time Of Year Again!

  1. chrisknits says:

    I’m passing this year. The posts just don’t interest me, so it would be more of a drudge than fun. Plus, that is when the end of school ramps up and we are busy with end of year stuff, so I will be tied up. Look forward to following along with your experience.

    Like

  2. Kepanie says:

    These are fun topics this year. I dunno about participating though. May is a busy month for PTA.

    Like

  3. YarnyDragonfly says:

    The topics look interesting – looking forward to reading your posts that week!

    Like

  4. Marilyn says:

    I love reading your posts during this week. I’m looking forward to it too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

