Loopy’s Spring Challenge

I have cast on my sock and I am so enjoying it. The pattern, Alternate Step Socks, is very easy to follow. After one time through the 4 row repeat I knew the pattern and can now just knit away. The yarn, Another Crafty Girl Strong Sock in little green alien, is lovely. It has a nice little twist which I love. The yarn feels soft but not too soft which is perfect for socks. So now you’ll have to excuse me. I have socks to knit!

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in knits, knitting, Loopy's Challenge, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Loopy’s Spring Challenge

  1. Janet says:

    What a great spring green color! Another pattern added to my favorites. 🙂

    Like

  2. YarnyDragonfly says:

    I love how those are turning out! Very cool yarn and pattern!

    Like

  3. chrisknits says:

    Loving the colors! Will watch and drool as the sock grows. Hope you are finding coping methods to deal with the stress. Rest is most important.

    Like

  4. Kepanie says:

    That is some green!

    Like

Leave a Reply

