FO Friday: Few Words

The socks are done. The yarn is Biscotte & Cie Felix which was gifted to me by Liz, my knitting neighbor. The pattern is the one I keep in my head on size zero needles over 68 sts. I simply love them.

If you’d like to read more FO Friday posts be sure to visit Tami’s Amis blog.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in FOF, knits, knitting, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to FO Friday: Few Words

  1. Marilyn says:

    I love them too! Great socks. 🙂

    Like

  2. Janet says:

    Pretty socks. Love the stripes!

    Like

  3. Wonderful socks. I am envious of your being able to retain a sock pattern (any pattern!) in your head 🙂

    Like

  4. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Beautiful and cheerful!

    Like

  5. Michelle says:

    STRIPES! They’re wonderful! Is the yarn self-striping?

    Like

  6. Sam says:

    These are lovely socks! I really like the colours you used!

    Like

  7. gracey says:

    Love them! I have some of that yarn in red and white, meant for socks.

    Like

  8. I Looooovvvvee your socks. Stunning. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

