Predictable?

Yes. I suppose I am. But I figure I can have this sock done in a couple of days and then move on to the arm warmers and give them my undivided attention. Yeah, that’s it.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Guilty Pleasures, knits, knitting, yarn!. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Predictable?

  1. I still adore those colors!

    Like

  2. Marilyn says:

    Sounds like a good plan! Love the stripiness of those socks. 🙂

    Like

  3. Janet says:

    Those pretty socks will keep you warm and toasty while you knit on the arm warmers. 🙂

    Like

  4. YarnyDragonfly says:

    That’s what I’m talkin’ about!!

    Like

  5. Pat(ricia) says:

    Maybe not so much “predictable” but rather following the feeling that seems most right? Happy knitting 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

