Happy New Year!*

I am going to spend the first day of the new year casting on a new project. I’m starting my Loopy’s First Quarter Challenge, Ein Himmel voller Luftballons which I am knitting in String Theory caper sock in pewter. I am using some 6/0 beads from Joann in blue, green, white and a purplish color.

* It seems I forgot to hit publish yesterday….

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in knits, knitting, Loopy's Challenge, Those crazy holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy New Year!*

  1. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Ooooh – beads! 🙂

    Like

  2. OOOOO!!!! What a gorgeous pattern, looking forward to seeing yours

    Like

  3. Marilyn says:

    Happy New Year! It’s going to be wonderful!

    Like

  4. Pat(ricia) says:

    Looks like it will be a great project! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

