Silent Contest Winner

I run a silent contest on my blog and send a gift to whoever leaves a comment when certain levels are hit. Congratulations Janet! You left the 5000th comment and I want to send you a little something. I’ve sent you an email. Please send me your address and I’ll get your package right out.

Thank you to everyone who reads my ramblings and a special thank you to those that leave a comment. They really are a highlight of my day.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in blog stuff, blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Silent Contest Winner

  1. Wow, those are amazing stats – well done!

    Like

  2. Great idea. Would you object if anyone else adopted it?

    Like

  3. YarnyDragonfly says:

    How fun is that?! Congrats to Janet and congrats to you for so many comments! πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Marilyn says:

    Congrats to Janet!!
    You’ve reached 5000 comments? Wow.

    Like

  5. Renee Anne says:

    Gotta love a good secret contest πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Janet says:

    Oh wow, congratulations on 5000 comments! I was so surprised when I read email today. I enjoy reading your blog. Thank you so much. πŸ™‚

    Like

  7. Pat(ricia) says:

    Not only are you a wonderful blogger and share your beautiful creations and stories with us, you are so generous in spirit and heart πŸ™‚

    It’s always and I stress always … a pleasure to stop by here πŸ™‚

    And congrats to Janet!

    Like

  8. Pingback: Silent Contest Winner | The Material Lady

Leave a Reply

