Incorrigible

So tell me will this yarn work for this sweater?

I know, I’ll stop wasting time.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in knits. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Incorrigible

  1. Marilyn says:

    I think it should work! But now you have to work…on the knitting. 😉

    Like

  2. Pumpkin says:

    Oh I really like that pattern, the yarn is absolutely perfect.

    Like

  3. chrisknitsb says:

    Wait, where’s the finished sweater you were just working on? Hmmm.

    Like

  4. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Yes – go for it! 🙂

    Like

  5. Renee Anne says:

    I know that silk and bamboo tend to have really good drape but this sweater looks fitted so it probably won’t matter too much. I’d be a little worried about stretching out of shape but the wool may keep that from happening. I don’t know. I think it would look lovely…

    Hey wait, where’s the sweater you’ve been working on?!

    Like

Leave a Reply

