Proof!

Paula said “Pics or it didn’t happen”. This bag is black and white and already stuffed with a project: Fiddlehead mittens that are on hold until I get the will to knit them again. I love the mittens but not the knitting.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Guilty Pleasures, knits. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Proof!

  1. Lisa says:

    I hate that, when you love a project, but hate knitting on it. It actually happens a lot to me.

    Like

  2. Marilyn says:

    Love the bag! You’ll love the mittens when you get them done…and if you have a winter like we’ve been having so far you’re going to need them. o.0

    Like

  3. Janet says:

    Another cute bag! The red poinsettia really pops with the black and white. I’ve knit socks when I wasn’t fond of the pattern. But the husband loves them, so I keep going. Fiddlehead is such a lovely pattern.

    Like

  4. YarnyDragonfly says:

    I will NOT get in the car and rush over to the Christmas Tree Shop, I will NOT get in car and rush over to the Christmas Tree Shop, I will…..hey, I have an appointment today that will take me right by the Christmas Tree Shop…..

    Like

  5. Kepanie says:

    I love how the bag’s spacious and has that lil’ somethin’ somethin’ embroidery for a kicked up notch.

    Like

  6. Pumpkin says:

    Very lovely! I’ll bet that it makes knitting even more fun when you get to pack it up into a beautiful, unique bag like that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

