When Was The Last Time You Played Twister?

Phone photo, sorry it’s out of focus

Yesterday was the monthly visit with the gang at Tufts. There are always crazy little things going on. Sometimes it’s “fishing” from a balcony or rolling down the hill. Today was a very crowded game of Twister. I think it was more fun to watch.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in games, this place. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When Was The Last Time You Played Twister?

  1. Marilyn says:

    I think there was a game of Twister at an After Prom Party several years ago. I didn’t play but I watched too! 😀

    Like

  2. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Well, I can’t remember the last time, but it must have been many, many, many, many years ago when I was still flexible! I don’t think I could play it now, unless you painted spots on my and I could be the mat!??!! 🙂

    Like

  3. Pumpkin says:

    Woah, that is a full game of Twister, I’ll bet it was great fun though!

    Like

  4. susan says:

    My son recently played twister and it was such fun to watch!

    Like

Leave a Reply

