Slothfulness

Gold & Purple? I like it!

It is so easy to just sit and do nothing. If I end up in hell I will be there because of sloth. I have no excuse but I do have a plan. It is obvious that I need accountability in the knitting area of my life. So here is how much of the second Fiddlehead mitten I’ve gotten done. Yes, that’s 10 rows and it’s certainly not something to brag about. I think setting some goals will help me get this done. By Wednesday I would like to have gotten through all the thumb gusset increases and started the hand portion of the mitten. Hold me to that ok.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in knits. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Slothfulness

  1. Marilyn says:

    You can do it! Go girl go! 😀

    Like

  2. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Hey, at least you got the second one started. I have complete faith that you will reach your goal for Wednesday!

    Like

  3. Lisa says:

    Very pretty color choices, You should have no problem getting where you need to be 🙂

    Like

  4. Pumpkin says:

    It’s farther than you were a few days ago!

    Like

  5. Kepanie says:

    Oh boy I’m the queen of sloth. 10 rows is a good start.

    Like

  6. chrisknits says:

    Getting serious about making the Fiddlehead Mittens. Are you finding the size a good fit? I am not a small person, 5’8″, and have long fingers. I can adjust for length, but plan to use Mochi Plus for the outside and want to be sure that won’t make too huge a pair. Any sizing info would be great.

    Like

Leave a Reply

