Oops!

I’ve already fallen off the sock sobriety band wagon. Plain stockinette sock knit in Lion Brand SockEase in color 203 Red Hots on Knitters Pride size 2.25 needles.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in knits. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Oops!

  1. Lisa says:

    Well…I can’t blame you. That sock looks really pretty!

    Like

  2. Renee Anne says:

    There’s nothing wrong with wanting to knit socks. All the socks. All the time. They’re small and rather portable. Besides, there is no law that says you can’t knit socks after a certain amount.

    Like

  3. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Oh great – now I can’t get that Britney Spears song out of my head!! 😉 I say go for it and don’t apologize! And, might I add, those are some mighty fine looking socks!

    Like

  4. Marilyn says:

    I’ve got socks from that same yarn and same color too. It makes nice socks and durable also!

    Like

  5. Pumpkin says:

    I love the little bits of blue mixed in, very pretty!

    Like

  6. Contessa says:

    I’m having difficulty staying on the no-sock bandwagon, too. So I’m knitting gloves in the round. Because that’s totally nothing like knitting socks. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

