WIP Wednesday: Knit, Knit Knit

They nearly match…

I have managed to find some time to knit and since I have socks on the needles that is what I’m working on. These are the Zauberball socks in Zauberball yarn color 2135. This is a fun yarn to knit with. The color repeats are very long and I push myself to knit to the next color each time I sit down to knit. It’s great motivation.

To my friends in the USA: Happy Independence Day! We are planning a quiet day at home with maybe a trip to see some fireworks tonight if the weather is agreeable.

If you’d like to read more WIP Wednesday posts be sure to visit Tami’s Amis blog.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in WIPW. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to WIP Wednesday: Knit, Knit Knit

  1. Lisa says:

    I love those colors and the gradient!

    Like

  2. Marilyn says:

    You find the coolest yarn! I love how your socks work up. 🙂
    Hope you had a wonderful 4th!

    Like

  3. YarnyDragonfly says:

    The socks look great! Love the color changes.

    Like

  4. Kepanie says:

    Oh boy do you make me wanna knit w/the Zauberballs I have! Yours are so cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

