From Under A Rock

I can’t believe how much I miss when I have my head stuck in real life. With all the crazy busy going on here I somehow missed a new online knitting magazine. What is wrong with me! So have you heard about The Sock Report? It’s a new online magazine for people who love sock yarn. I do believe that would be me based on the state of the stash. There are so many cute patterns for socks and shawls all using sock yarn. I have only one thing to say about that: fabulous!

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Guilty Pleasures, knits. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to From Under A Rock

  1. YarnyDragonfly says:

    Ooooo – gotta check that out! Thanks for sharing.

    Like

  2. Christina says:

    Checking it out thanks!

    Like

  3. Michelle says:

    Don’t feel bad, I must be under the same rock!

    Like

  4. Lisa says:

    OH MY GOSH! Yes! I am totally looking at this one, it sounds amazing!

    Like

  5. Marilyn says:

    Gonna go check that out right away! I sure didn’t know it existed. Thanks!

    Like

  6. Kepanie says:

    Oh boy do I need to stay away from that! Tempting!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

