It’s Been Forever

Or it seems that way anyway. We've been busy and the computer has been in use. All the usual excuses.

There has been more knitting on two of the three projects I have going. The RPM socks have reached the heel and I haven't had time to tackle it. Soon I hope. Here is the Wonderful Wallaby for N. Last night I completed the pouch and later this evening I hope to attach it to the front. This is the quick and painless knitting.

Here we have the more painful knitting. The Mystery Stole 3. As you can see I have been working on it and I have taken to using lifelines. I have completed the first two clues and hope to start the third later today. So far it's going along pretty well. I had to tink back a row but that is the only reverse knitting since the big rip. This was the best photo I could get of the black blob short of putting it on a piece of yarn and blocking it.

We could use some good vibes. Riley has been acting off the past few days. Last fall he had surgery on his neck and I really hope it's not another neck problem.

About nothingbutknit2

I'm a wife, mother and knitter. Watch out for my pointy sticks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.