RIP Picasso 1998-2011

~ by nothingbutknit2 on October 31, 2011.

11 Responses to “RIP Picasso 1998-2011”

  1. Oh, I’m so sorry. If our pets could only have longer lives…
    Hugs to you and your family.
    xoxo

  2. I’m so sorry for your loss :(

  3. Aawwww, I’m so sorry. I know it hurts right now, and always will. Hopefully, not so much. I can still cry over a cat I had for 18 years.

  4. I am so sorry. :(

  5. :( :( :( *big hugs* I am so sorry for your loss! :(

  6. Oh, honey, I am so sorry.

  7. Sorry for your loss. Such a sweet face will live in your memories forever.

  8. He was certainly a sweet character. He’ll be long remembered.

  9. So sorry :O(.

  10. Ahhhh…..I am SO Sorry! :( sniff sniff :(

  11. Oh, no. I’m so sorry.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

