The Last Post Of 2010

I had really hoped that the last post of this year would be a finished pair of socks but even with dentist office knitting (H had no cavities!) it wasn’t meant to be. This is the second sock. I’m down to the foot and moving along blindly knitting until I reach that magic point when I can start the toe. Maybe tonight, before the ball drops, I’ll finish this pair of socks. Maybe not.

Enjoy your New Year’s Eve but stay safe. We’ll be welcoming 2011 at home.

~ by nothingbutknit2 on December 31, 2010.

3 Responses to “The Last Post Of 2010”

  1. Oooh I love that yarn! I think fast thoughts for your fingers and hope you finish.

  2. Lovely sock! Happy New Year! :)

  3. Blue and brown – one of my favorite color combos. Right behind pink and brown. :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 242 other followers

